The Royal Concept ukulele tabs

Play songs by The Royal Concept on your Uke

Become a fan

Top Tabs & Chords by The Royal Concept, don't miss these songs!

There are 2 The Royal Concept Ukulele tabs and chords in database

The Royal Concept Albums

Biography The Royal Concept

Formerly known as the Concept Store and the Concept, Stockholm's The Royal Concept is the newest moniker adopted by the band. The members include vocalist/guitarist David Larson, guitarist Filip Bekic, bassist Magnus Robert, and drummer Frans Povel. The group came out in 2010 with the single "Damn!" which introduced their own sound of electric pop and melodic harmony. One year later, the tracks "D-D-Dance" and "Gimme Twice" earned them accolades from fans all over the world. In 2012, the band signed to Lava Records. Read more about The Royal Concept on

Get ready for the next concert of The Royal Concept.