Hey Violet ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Hey Violet

There are 9 Hey Violet Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Hey Violet

Hey Violet, formerly known as Cherri Bomb, is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California. The group was formed in 2008 as Cherri Bomb while its members were still in middle school and originally consisted of Julia Pierce (lead vocals, guitar), Miranda Miller (guitar, vocals) Rena Lovelis (bass guitar, vocals) and Nia Lovelis (drums, vocals). Pierce departed the band in 2013, and was replaced by Casey Moreta (guitar, vocals). Hey Violet (then known as Cherri Bomb) signed to Hollywood Records Read more on Last.fm.
Get ready for the next concert of Hey Violet.