Drive-by Truckers ukulele tabs

Play songs by Drive-by Truckers on your Uke

Become a fan

Top Tabs & Chords by Drive-by Truckers, don't miss these songs!

There are 9 Drive-by Truckers Ukulele tabs and chords in database

Drive-by Truckers Albums

Biography Drive-by Truckers

Drive-By Truckers are an alternative country band which formed in Athens, Georgia, United States in 1996. Currently, the band consists of Patterson Hood (vocals, guitar), Mike Cooley (vocals, guitar), Shonna Tucker (bass, vocals), John Neff (guitar), Jay Gonzalez (keyboards) and Brad Morgan (drums). Cooley and Hood are the only original members of the band remaining. Perhaps the band's best known former member, guitarist and contributing songwriter Jason Isbell left the band in 2007, shortly after his divorce from Tucker.

Get ready for the next concert of Drive-by Truckers.