Sum 41 ukulele tabs

Play songs by Sum 41 on your Uke

Become a fan

Top Tabs & Chords by Sum 41, don't miss these songs!

There are 39 Sum 41 Ukulele tabs and chords in database

Sum 41 Albums

Biography Sum 41

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada, active since 1996. The current members are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), Steve Jocz (drums, backing vocals), and Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboard). In 1999, the band signed an international record deal with Island Records. The band released their debut album, All Killer No Filler in 2001.

Get ready for the next concert of Sum 41.