Motion City Soundtrack ukulele tabs

Biography Motion City Soundtrack

Motion City Soundtrack is a pop-punk band which includes members Joshua Cain (guitar), Tony Thaxton (drums), Justin Pierre (vocals/guitar), Jesse Johnson (Moog), and Matthew Taylor (bass). Following their high-school graduation, Minneapolis, MN natives Pierre and Cain -- both of whom were inspired by Sunny Day Real Estate, Jawbox, The Flaming Lips, and Superchunk -- formed the band in 1999. The pair assembled a temporary lineup and issued a self-released 7" that same year.
Get ready for the next concert of Motion City Soundtrack.

There are 14 Motion City Soundtrack Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase :