Art Brut ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Art Brut

There are 1 Art Brut Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Art Brut

Art Brut is an indie rock band which formed in London, England in 2003. The current line-up consists of Eddie Argos (vocals), Ian Catskilkin (guitar), Friederike "Freddy" Feedback (bass), Jasper Future (guitar) and Mikey Breyer (drums). Vocalist Eddie Argos (an ex-goth obsessed with Jonathan Richman and Vincent Van Gogh) had previously been in a band, The Art Goblins, in his hometown of Bournemouth. Their stage show would see him
Get ready for the next concert of Art Brut.