The Afters ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs The Afters

There are 6 The Afters Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography The Afters

The Afters is a rock band founded by Joshua Havens and Matt Fuqua, who are both vocalists and guitarists in the band. Havens and Fuqua first worked together in a Starbucks coffee shop in Mesquite, Texas, where they played for customers, before deciding to form a band. Their original name was Blisse. The Afters are currently promoted through INO records and Columbia Records. The band's sophomore project was released in 2008.
Get ready for the next concert of The Afters.