Lonestar ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Lonestar

There are 3 Lonestar Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Lonestar

Lonestar is an American country music group consisting of Richie McDonald (lead vocals), Michael Britt (lead guitar, background vocals), Keech Rainwater (drums), Dean Sams (keyboards, melodica, background vocals), and Michael Hill (Bass Guitar). McDonald left the band in November 2007 for a solo career before returning in 2011. During that time, Cody Collins, who had formerly been in another country group called McAlyster, replaced McDonald as the band's lead vocalist.
Get ready for the next concert of Lonestar.