Larrikin Love ukulele tabs

Play songs by Larrikin Love on your Uke

Become a fan

Top Tabs & Chords by Larrikin Love, don't miss these songs!

There are 1 Larrikin Love Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase

Biography Larrikin Love

Larrikin Love (formed in 2005) was a four piece indie rock band from London, UK. Consisting of Edward Larrikin (vocals), Micko Larkin (guitar), Alfie Ambrose (bass) and Coz Kerrigan (drums), and also occasionally including violinist Rob Skipper from The Holloways or roving violinist Jonnie Fielding, the band were one of the cornerstone outfits of what NME named the 'Thamesbeat' scene. They experimented with many different styles of music including punk, reggae, calypso, and bluegrass, and tend to add something of an Irish folk flavour to the typical indie sound.

Get ready for the next concert of Larrikin Love.