Frou Frou ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Frou Frou

There are 2 Frou Frou Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Frou Frou

Frou Frou was an electronic music duo formed in England with two members: Imogen Heap and Guy Sigsworth, active from 2002 to 2003. Frou Frou created an impressive brand of vocal-driven, electronic pop. After the British duo had been collaborating for years without a record deal, the group's debut, Details, was completed for American release on MCA Records in 2002. Heap and Sigsworth first worked together on Getting Scared from Heap's 1998 solo record, I Megaphone.
Get ready for the next concert of Frou Frou.