Cute Is What We Aim For ukulele tabs

Biography Cute Is What We Aim For

On August 18, 2009, lead singer Shaant Hacikyan announced via his Twitter account he was going solo. Dave Melillo confirmed that he and guitarist Jeff Czum had left the band. Jeff, Dave, and Mike Lasaponara went on to create a new band, Nocturnal Me. In early 2010, it was announced that the band will continue with frontman Shaant Hacikyan as the only original member to continue, joining with former members of Mandy K.
Get ready for the next concert of Cute Is What We Aim For.

There are 8 Cute Is What We Aim For Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase :