Connan Mockasin ukulele tabs

Play songs by Connan Mockasin on your Uke

Become a fan

Top Tabs & Chords by Connan Mockasin, don't miss these songs!

There are 2 Connan Mockasin Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase

Connan Mockasin Albums

Biography Connan Mockasin

Connan Mockasin started as a "blues-pop" band from Wellington, New Zealand. The group consisted of Connan Hosford (vocals, guitar), Ross Walker (upright acoustic bass) and Seamus Ebbs (drums). In April-May 2006, the band released their second EP, Uuu It's Teasy, and toured New Zealand to promote the album. They played a fund-raising New Zealand show in Wellington on the 26th of May, 2006, before relocating to London on the 30th. Read more about Connan Mockasin on

Get ready for the next concert of Connan Mockasin.