Blitzen Trapper ukulele tabs

Play songs by Blitzen Trapper on your Uke

Become a fan

Top Tabs & Chords by Blitzen Trapper, don't miss these songs!

There are 4 Blitzen Trapper Ukulele tabs and chords in database

Blitzen Trapper Albums

Biography Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper is an experimental rock/folk sextet which formed in Portland, Oregon, United States in 2000. The band consists of Eric Earley (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Erik Menteer (guitar, keyboards), Marty Marquis (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Michael Van Pelt (bass), Drew Laughery (keyboards) and Brian Koch (drums, vocals). In various combinations and guises, the group had already played a long time together before the "crystalization event" in July 2000 on the slopes of the famous volcano Mt.

Get ready for the next concert of Blitzen Trapper.