5 Seconds Of Summer ukulele tabs

Biography 5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer are a 4-piece Australian band formed in 2011, consisting of members Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals), and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals) Signed to Capitol Records, they were enabled to start their own sub-label 'Hi Or Hey Records' in 2014. Their second single, 'She Looks So Perfect ' was released on 23 February 2014 with an album to follow shortly. 5 Seconds of Summer on Last.fm.
Get ready for the next concert of 5 Seconds Of Summer.

There are 41 5 Seconds Of Summer Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase :