Temper Trap ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Temper Trap

There are 8 Temper Trap Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Temper Trap

The Temper Trap is an indie rock band which formed in 2005 in Melbourne, Australia. The band consists of Dougy Mandagi (vocals, guitar), Lorenzo Sillitto (guitar, keyboards), Jonathon Aherne (bass) and Toby Dundas (drums). The band released their debut album "Conditions" in 2009, which contains the singles "Sweet Disposition", "Fader" and "Love Lost". "Sweet Disposition" became an international hit after appearing in the film "(500) Days of Summer", reaching the Top 20 in multiple countries. The band is currently recording a second album, due in late 2011 or early 2012.
Get ready for the next concert of Temper Trap.