SunStroke Project ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs SunStroke Project

There are 1 SunStroke Project Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography SunStroke Project

SunStroke Project is a Moldovan dance/pop trio formed by Jay Mon (vocals), Anthone Ragoza (violin), Sergei Stepanov (saxophone) and Mc Myslik. The act took part in the Moldovan national final of the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest with a song called "No Crime" and in 2010 with the songs "Run Away" (feat. Olia Tira) and "Believe".
Get ready for the next concert of SunStroke Project.