Smile Empty Soul ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Smile Empty Soul

There are 1 Smile Empty Soul Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Smile Empty Soul

Smile Empty Soul is a 3-piece alternative hard rock band formed while its members attended different Santa Clarita high schools: Sean Danielsen (guitar and vocals), Ryan Martin (bass), and Derek Gledhill (drums). For Anxiety, Derek Gledhill was replaced by Dominic Weir. Dominic was then replaced by Ryan's friend Jake Kilmer. Later on, Mike Booth joined as second guitarist but split by mutual agreement during their 2007 tour. They have released five albums to date:
Get ready for the next concert of Smile Empty Soul.