Smash Mouth ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Smash Mouth

There are 15 Smash Mouth Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Smash Mouth

Smash Mouth is an alternative rock band from San Jose, California, United States that formed in 1994, the band comprises Steve Harwell (lead vocalist), Greg Camp (guitarist/songwriter), Paul De Lisle (bassist), and new drummer since early 2006, Jason Sutter (replacing Michael Urbano, who left due to creative differences). Their hit songs include "Walkin' On The Sun" (1997) and "All Star" (1999).
Get ready for the next concert of Smash Mouth.