Infant Sorrow ukulele tabs

Play songs by Infant Sorrow on your Uke

Become a fan

Top Tabs & Chords by Infant Sorrow, don't miss these songs!

There are 3 Infant Sorrow Ukulele tabs and chords in database

Infant Sorrow Albums

Biography Infant Sorrow

Infant Sorrow is a band created for the film Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Aldous Snow (Russell Brand) plays the lead singer. Brand and Aldous Snow also appear in the spin-off, Get Him To The Greek, released in June 2010. Most songs were co-written by a variety of comedians including Mike Viola, Jason Segel and Lyle Workman. Jarvis Cocker also appears on a couple tracks.