Deerhunter ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Deerhunter

There are 1 Deerhunter Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Deerhunter

Deerhunter is a band which formed in 2001 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The band consists of Bradford Cox (vocals, guitar, piano), Moses Archuleta (drums, synths), Lockett Pundt (guitar, organ, vocals) and Josh Fauver (bass, vocals). The group began with the ambition of fusing the lulling hypnotic states induced by ambient and minimalist music with the klang and propulsion of garage rock. The band has weathered chaotic line-up changes and the death of a member. Read more about Deerhunter on
Get ready for the next concert of Deerhunter.