Biffy Clyro ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Biffy Clyro

There are 11 Biffy Clyro Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro is a three-piece alternative rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). The band spent most of their career in obscurity (although supported by a small and loyal cult following) until the release of 2007's Puzzle and its singles "Saturday Superhouse" and "Living is a Problem Because Everything Dies". Their fifth album "Only Revolutions" has proved successful, making the band one of the biggest players on the British rock scene.
Get ready for the next concert of Biffy Clyro.