Atreyu ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Atreyu

There are 4 Atreyu Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Atreyu

Atreyu is a five-piece metalcore band from Orange County, California, United States that formed in 1998. The band consists of vocalist Alex Varkatzas, guitarists Dan Jacobs and Travis Miguel, bassist Marc McKnight and drummer and vocalist Brandon Saller. The band was originally named "Retribution" but, when they found out that another band from Hemet, California had been using the name, they changed their name to Atreyu," after the character from the fantasy movie The Neverending Story (by Michael Ende) .
Get ready for the next concert of Atreyu.