Apink ukulele tabs

Top Uke Tabs Apink

There are 1 Apink Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase
Biography Apink

Apink is a six-member South Korean girl group under Plan A Entertainment (formerly known as A Cube Entertainment). The groups consists of Park Cho Rong (박초롱), Yoon Bo Mi (윤보미), Jung Eun Ji (정은지), Son Na Eun (손나은), Kim Nam Joo (김남주) and Oh Ha Young (오하영). Hong Yoo Kyung (홍유경) left the group in April 2013.They released their first mini album, Seven Springs of Apink, on April 19 2011, and rose steadily in popularity. Read more on Last.fm
Get ready for the next concert of Apink.