Pixies ukulele tabs

Biography Pixies

Pixies is an American alternative rock band which formed in Boston, Massachusetts, United States in 1986. They consist of Charles (Black Francis) Thompson IV (vocals, guitar; also known as ''Frank Black''), Kim Deal (bass, vocals), Joey Santiago (guitar) and David Lovering (drums). The band officially split in 1993 and reunited in 2004. They went on hiatus in 2007, with each band member pursuing projects of their own, only to reunite in 2009, with the announcement of a new tour commencing in Europe that summer.

There are 15 Pixies Ukulele tabs and chords in datatabase :

chr? Cariboutab4 Gigantictab? Giganticchr8 Here Comes Your Manchr6 Here Comes Your Mantab? Here Comes Your Mantab?Here Comes Your Man [ Rate ] chr? Heychr?Hey [ Rate ] chr9 Wave Of Mutilationchr? Wave Of Mutilationmix6 Where Is My Mindchr10 Where Is My Mindmix6 Where Is My Mindtab1 Where Is My Mind?

◄ ►

0.3058 sec, 9 Q